About Board of Directors

From left: Pat Schroeder, Don Berlage, Loyde Beers, Rick Kauffmann, Eric Lyon and Steve Klug

From left: Dale Humpal, Robert Horst, Tom Oberhaus, Francis Leibfried, Dan Duitscher and Keith Blake

District 1

Pat Schroeder*, Lancaster, Wisconsin - NMPF Director
Phone: 608-723-6809
Email: snsfarms@tds.net


District 2

Don Berlage*, Elizabeth, Illinois - Assistant Secretary
Phone: 815-858-2396
Email: berlage@aeroinc.net


District 3

Loyde Beers, Eastman, Wisconsin
Phone: 608-874-4201


District 4

Rick Kauffmann*, Farley, Iowa
Phone: 563-744-3052
Email: kauffmanndairy@windstream.net


District 5



District 6

Eric Lyon, Toledo, Iowa
Phone: 641-484-2299
Email: lyonjerseys@gmail.com


District 7

Steve Klug, Spring Grove, Minnesota
Phone: 507-498-5170


District 8

Dale Humpal, Ridgeway, Iowa
Phone: 563-562-3848
Email: mdhumpal@neitel.net


District 9

Robert Horst, Bristow, Iowa
Phone: 319-830-6292


District 10

Tom Oberhaus*, Waukesha, Wisconsin - Vice Chair
Phone: 262-968-2573
Email: cozynook@wi.rr.com


At-Large Directors

Francis Leibfried*, Cuba City, Wisconsin - Assistant Treasurer
Phone: 608-744-2600
Email: kimmel@yousq.net


Dan Duitscher, Rolfe, Iowa
Phone: 515-201-9261
Email: danfoursdsu@gmail.com


Keith Blake, Eldridge, Iowa
Phone: 563-285-5409
Email: keithblake.dairy@yahoo.com


*Denotes Board Executive Committee member